Administration

CALUMS administrators and staff are ready to help you achieve your academic and professional goals.

Administrators and Staff

President Jessica Mertz jessica.mertz@calums.edu
Academic Dean Robert Mancuso rmancuso@calums.edu
Assoicate Academic Dean Byung Rin Han bhan@calums.edu
Administration Director James Koo jameskoo@calums.edu
Finance Director Hoon Kim hkim@calums.edu
Personnel Director Miryam Rose miryam@calums.edu
Program Chair, Business Programs Istvan Zambori izambori@calums.edu
Program Chair, C.I.S. Christian Ogwo cogwo@calums.edu
Registrar Hongjun Ahn registrar@calums.edu
Admissions Officer Dora Robles admissions@calums.edu
Librarian Natalie De Anda library@calums.edu
Finance Officer Hongjun Ahn finance@calums.edu
Student Services Advisor Chinazo Johns studentservices@calums.edu